K Of C Ladies Auxiliary

Our Lady of Good Counsel
Knights of Columbus Council #15658
Ladies Auxiliary

611 Knowles Avenue, Southampton, PA 18966
E-mail Address: kofcladies15658@gmail.com

Click here to download our Membership Application

Our General Membership Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020
7:00 PM in the Trinity Center (McNelis Room)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Upcoming Events:

September 21st – Fashion Show Ticket Sales Begin at OLGC
October 6th – Hospitality following 10:00 am Mass
October 12th & 13th – Ladies’ Auxiliary Speakers at All Masses
October 12th – A Baby’s Breath, Run/Walk for Life @ Tyler Park
November 10th – 5th Annual Fashion Show at The Warrington Country Club

Carpooling to all meetings/events is available!!!!!

Please e-mail us to arrange a pick-up.

Officers & Directors

President: Cloie Volz

Vice President: Marie Simpson

Treasurer: Mary Urban

Recording Secretary: Cay Hilferty-Furey

Corresponding Secretary: Kelly Carson

Director – Comfort & Sympathy: Robin McGhee

Director – Hospitality: Regina Palage

Director – Membership: Beth Curcio

Director – Spirituality: Ellen Martin